FOOTBALL IS MY DRUG
It's all about football, nothing personal.. LOL...naaa, just kidding. This is about my personal opinion on football.. The way I feel, see and interpret football with my own brain (and few imaginary friends =P).. Life is beautiful, just like football..
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Not so happy-new-year
Thursday, September 13, 2012
After almost 3 years
# hujan all day long in Langkawi
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Team spirit vs Loyalty

One day sblm match, aku tgk jadual fixtures.. Real vs Milan?! 1st thing that cross my mind was "Poor Kaka".. As we know, dia kan ex-player Milan & transfer to Real coz nak tolg Milan atasi masalah kewangan.. Mest dia torn gila bangang la nak perform elok ke x.. sbb lwn dia tu former team dia yg byk sgt dia t'hutang budi.. Without Milan, Kaka is nothing aku rasa.. Tp klu dia xperform, C.Ronaldo xde.. So, Real sgt2 memerlukan dia..
Awal2 lg dia ckp "I won't celebrate the goal if i scored it".. Fuh, mmg tabik spring la.. Torres pun pernah said benda yg sama masa Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid.. We called this LOYALTY.. Even dh xde string attached to former club, but we have to respect the team and player yg once penah jd friends.. For the record, Kaka spent 6 great seasons kat Milan..
Turned out last night, Milan won against Real.. And Kaka xperform sgt.. haha.. no suprise but aku mmg respect dia.. Need to have gut to do such action.. And he dh buktikan LOYALTY will win against team spirit.. Coz dia left Milan with moral and xgadoh2 ngan coach..
Congrate Milan..
Monday, April 27, 2009
Oh, what a shame!!
Then i search in the internet (just wanna please myself actually).. They break up in February 09, and the good news is Elen dump him!!
The truth is, I know nothing 'bout Elen. In fact, I never like her.. hoho.. but when poor thing like this happen, i don't know why i wanna be on her side..
Anyway, here is the full story la kot (latest nye) from one of most trusted website. Enjoy reading!!
Angry Frank Lampard yesterday stunned listeners to a radio phone-in with an emotional outburst about his split from Elen Rives. The Chelsea and England midfielder rang the live show as it discussed her claims that he has turned their £8.5million home into a bachelor pad while she lives in a flat with their daughters Luna, two, and Isla, one. Furious Lampard said: “It hurts me every day when I wake up and my kids are not there. But when you split up, as anyone will tell you, you’re not going to carry on living together.
“The hardest part of this whole break up for me is not waking up with my kids every day. It breaks my heart – do you think I’m happy?”
Elen told the Mirror on Thursday Lampard’s treatment of her was “heartless”. But when callers criticised him during James O’Brien’s show on London local radio station LBC 97.3 yesterday he rang to defend himself. Lampard, who is worth £30million and earns £120,000 a week, said:
“Unfortunately I’ve split up with my girlfriend so they’re now living in a temporary flat in Fulham. It’s not a bad flat at all and I’m actually buying a house at the moment which is of equal living standard if not more to mine. When you split up obviously you’re not going to carry on living in the same place, that’s a fact of life.”
Lampard said he and Elen, 34, were sharing custody of the girls. He added: “For three nights of the week, half the nights of the week, and I’m away probably two to three nights with my football anyway, the kids wake up in my house. I look after my kids solely. I have a nanny that comes but I spend all the time with my kids.
“I wake up if my kids wake up at three in the morning, if they wake up at six in the morning, regardless of whether there is a football match or not. They wake up in the bedrooms I decorated for them and that’s what they’ll always do. Everything I do in my career in football terms, before I had kids it was all for myself and since I’ve had kids, every penny I earn and every ounce and every yard I run on the football pitch is for my kids.”
Lampard, who cheated on Elen at least twice during their seven-year relationship,
Elen said she still loved Lampard but was deeply hurt because she believed he was flaunting new girlfriend Saskia Boxford, 23, in public. Elen said:
“He is so heartless. He’s moved on and is seeing other girls. I text him to tell him I’m not coping but he doesn’t care. I cry to him on the phone but I get nothing from him. No emotion, just blank. He’s a b*****d.”
Here is Lampard's new girlfriend, Saskia boxford

Suddenly, all this thing make me wonder.. Will Gerrard do the same to Alex? Will Torres dump his childhood sweetheart, Olalla? Terry divorce with Toni??
Gosh.. just pray this thing will never ever happen..
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
The most pathetic person in this world!!


Aku bet la the whole world know sapa dia ni... So, for the rest yang xknl, he's name is Merlin... opsss... pehal lak nek nama Merlin ni.. nama dia Fabio Capello (double L pronounce as double L la, xjd Y cam bahasa spain k).. Dl dia coach Real Madrid, pas tu sacked out after the team keep losing their point in La Liga.. Nak tau asal aku pggl dia pathetic?? Baca la
1) Dia wat Real Madrid rasa pressure gila n smpi thp dh xdpt nak serap tensen tu.. They keep losing their match n the rest of the stories korg pn tau kan..
2) Dia xnk trn Beckham.. sanggup simpan the living legend tu kat bangku simpanan je.. suma org marah ngan dia tp pe dia kata 'i known what i'm doing'.. Gosh..
3) Last skali time rmai injured, bru terhegeh2 nak trnkan Beckham. pas2 mamat tu men best gila, bru nak nyesal.. Seb bek mng gak cup season tu hasil bantuan Beckham tp.....
4) Sbb dia la Beckham wat keputusan yg ntah apa2.. Men bola kat US??? Helooo....Us tu xreti men bola la.. wat natang pa hg p men kat sana?? Ni suma slh Capello ni.. klu la dia bg beckham men...
5) Ntah pe dendam dia ngan Beckham aku pn tatau.. Pas kena buang ngan Real, dia jd coach England.. still xnk trnkn Beckham.. WTF???!!! Tau la dia xensem tp jgn ar dengki gila ngan mamat tu smpi xbg peluang men.. gila!!
6) Anti org ensem-panggilan yg layak kot utk dia.. Owen pn dia xbg men.. pehal yop?? ekau dh gilo ko?? Ramai protes tp dia ni ketegaq tua.. huh.. meluat I... haha
7) England akan musnah sbb dia.. Trust me.. Plz la, amek org lain leh x..
Good skill but no luck.. and vice versa
Aku dh tulis bnd ni straight rite away after the final matches but only God know why bnd alah tu x dipublish..
Finally quarter final UCL dh abes.. so, as we can see 3 out of 4 team are from EPL; Arsenal, Chelsea and ManU. Argh...bored.. same skill, same technique, same corak main, same cara diving.. Only Barcelona yg dtg dr La Liga.. different la skit kan cara main n everything..
Hm.. it's really hard to say this but i've to. I want Barca to win over Chelsea (even i'm kipas-susah-mati Chelsea).. Why??? Erk...ehem...sori Lampard.. I owe u an apology.. Aku nak Barca menang bcoz aku dh bosan tgk match EPL.. n season lepas pn team EPL gak masuk final.. ManU vs Chelsea yg mana ManU mng la kan pas Terry slip masa amek penalti.. Sedey...
Between Arsenal and ManU, aku rasa Arsenal kot mng.. Arsenal ni yg aku prasan ada satu penyakit.. Dorg ni klu lawan team lekeh2, cikai nya team la, komfem klh, xpn seri.. tp bila lwn team hebat cm ManU, Chelsea, Liverpool dlm EPL, bley plak mng.. So, aku rasa dorg akan bg the best bila men under great pressure. So, aku bet Arsenal will win la over ManU..
Beside that, kekalahan sepakan penalti ManU kat Everton time semi final FA cup ari tu dh show sumthing.. Korg tgk x cara Berbatov tendang bola.. cam xmkn je.. Asal En.Bbtov, anda tidak makankah? atau anda cirit birit?? hoh.. wat malu jek.. seb bek mata dia lawa, maka aku maafkan dia.. hahaha..
For Porto, dorg mmg men best gila.. Dh naseb je mlm tu asal ntah C.ron tu ngengada nak buh gol lak. pdhal lama dh dia xperform.. Korg mmg ada gud skill but luck xde.. It's ok, try lg next season and better luck la kot next season.. hopefully...
Liverpool plak men mmg best especially since Torres ada and gabungan mantap ngan Gerrard.. But better luck next season..
Monday, March 16, 2009
Revenge is sweet!!

As we know (i bet the whole world know la..), Liverpool beat Man United 4-1 in the last match on Saturday, March 14 2009. Torres, Gerrard, Aurelio & Dossena successfully kick MU asses.. Haha.. But they deserved it anyway.. Being 'too proud' is not a good behavior, Fergie!!!..
just imagine.. 1 goal from C.Ronaldo?? And tu pun just because of the penalty kick that referee gave to them after Reina cantas sapa ntah, aku da lupa..
for me, it's really such a shame thing (bcoz i hate MU, haha).. N Liverpool finally break the record mng besar at Old Trafford since 1936.. Bravo man!!
Anyway, no importa.. por que?? i'm a big fan of Chelsea, so not really care la if Liverpool win.. But, thanx to them, now The Blues can potg ManU if they buat silly mistake like this lagi.. haha
CONGRATE LIVERPOOL..
4-1..
Haha..







